Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Welcome to the Academy of Arts and Academics  Calendar, which includes our school's academic schedule and events.

 


 

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

Printable Calendars

 

2023-2024 A3 Calendar

School Calendar

June 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
End of Year Reviews
A3 615 Main Street, Springfield
Thu, Jun 6
End of Year Reviews
A3 615 Main Street, Springfield
Fri, Jun 7
End of Year Reviews
A3 615 Main Street, Springfield
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
End of Year Reviews
A3 615 Main Street, Springfield
Tue, Jun 11
End of Year Reviews
A3 615 Main Street, Springfield
Wed, Jun 12
End of Year Reviews
A3 615 Main Street, Springfield
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Last Day of May Term - Last Day of School
A3 615 Main Street, Springfield
May Fluence
-
A3 615 Main Street, Springfield
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Staff Grading Day - No School
A3 615 Main Street, Springfield
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academy of Arts and Academics